Ihre Ansprechpartner

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-11 (über Sekretariat)

E-Mail: h-j.hupe@remove-this.meyerbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Hermann-Josef Hupe

Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-30

E-Mail: sonja.hupe@remove-this.meyerbau.de

Sonja Hupe

Planung und Beratung

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-28

E-Mail: holger.hahn@remove-this.meyerbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Holger Hahn

Bauleitung / Kalkulation

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-12

E-Mail: nicole.haubold@remove-this.meyerbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. ppa Nicole Haubold

Bauleitung / Kalkulation

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-35

E-Mail: katja.riechel@remove-this.meyerbau.de

Katja Riechel

Bauzeichnerin

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-11

E-Mail: petra.lossie@remove-this.meyerbau.de

Petra Alexandra Lossie

Vertrieb / Sekretariat

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-26

E-Mail: leander.kikos@remove-this.meyerbau.de

ppa. Leander Kikos

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-25

E-Mail: s.maiwald@remove-this.meyerbau.de

Silke Maiwald

Buchhaltung