Ihre Ansprechpartner

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-11 (über Sekretariat)

E-Mail: h-j.hupe@remove-this.meyerbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Hermann-Josef Hupe

Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-11 (über Sekretariat)

E-Mail: sonja.hupe@remove-this.meyerbau.de

Sonja Hupe

Geschäftsführung /
Architektin

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-11

E-Mail: petra.lossie@remove-this.meyerbau.de

Petra Alexandra Lossie

Vertrieb / Sekretariat

Tel. +49 (0) 5556/ 99 33-36

E-Mail: f.garcia@meyerbau.de

Francis Garcia

Architekt

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-28

E-Mail: holger.hahn@remove-this.meyerbau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Holger Hahn

Bauleitung / Kalkulation

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-12

E-Mail: m.becker@meyerbau.de

Martin Becker

M. Sc. Arch.
Bauleitung / Kalkulation

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-27
E-Mail: a.ruhnau@meyerbau.de

Andreas Ruhnau

Marketing/ Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-26

E-Mail: leander.kikos@remove-this.meyerbau.de

ppa. Leander Kikos

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-25

E-Mail: s.maiwald@remove-this.meyerbau.de

Silke Maiwald

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-35
E-Mail: a.goldmann@meyerbau.de

Anke Goldmann

Auszubildende Bauzeichnerin

Tel. +49 (0) 55 56/ 99 33-31
E-Mail: c.schall@meyerbau.de

Christian Schall

Auszubildender Bauzeichner